Buyer Testimonials

Mr. Ranjit Singh, 20th July, 2016

 Ranjit Singh from Tilak Nagar enquired for services like, packaging material and services and printing material and services. IndiaMART came to his rescue and helped him save time. Satisfied with IndiaMART’s assistance, Ranjit said, “IndiaMART equates to satisfaction.” He further quoted, “If you want to find your requirement quick and easy, IndiaMART is the right answer.

Mr. Devraj Singh, 19th July, 2016

 Devraj Singh, from Noida, was looking for printed circuit board and PCB prototype. Having trust issues with the new suppliers, Devraj sought IndiaMART’s help. IndiaMART helped him with quick assistance whenever the lead was posted, and provided personal attention to every requirement. Devraj said, “IndiaMART provides the best backend support and helps bring local retailers online.

Mr. Ashok Kumar Sharma, 18th July, 2016

 Ashok Kumar Sharma who has been working as the Accounts and Administrative manager at the Bentex was in search of Rain water harvesting system as well as home security system. Though, he prefers to look for his requirements locally, he found his experience with IndiaMART fairly easy and got a descent response from the suppliers. Ashok says, “Choose IndiaMART if ease of use is what you need.” Ashok adds, “I found the products very easily on IndiaMART and the suppliers also do a regular follow ups. 

Mr. Sanjay Kapur, 15th July, 2016

 Sanjay Kapur has his own architectural consulting firm, and often has unique requirements. He found out about IndiaMART through a Google search. IndiaMART helped him in buying what he wanted. Sanjay in his feedback said, “Find out what you can’t with regular vendors on IndiaMART, just like modular Mezzanine structure.” He further added, “Working with IndiaMART saves him a lot of time and follow ups are excellent. 

Mr. Sunil Kakkrela, 14th July, 2016

 Sunil is currently staying in Delhi and is preparing for his IAS exams. He is a fan of cookies from Karachi bakery from his hometown, Hyderabad. He used IndiaMART to fulfill his cravings. Sunil is very particular about his things and introspects deeply before committing a purchase. Sunil’s words were, “If you want a hassle free purchase experience, choose IndiaMART”. In addition to this he says, “I’m impressed with IndiaMART for providing detailed information about the sellers. I am very satisfied with the service I have received.”  He added, “IndiaMART connected me to 10 suppliers directly, and saved my time and money. 

Mr. Abhishek Kumar, 13th July, 2016

 Abhishek is a lightning consultant by profession and a major part of his work requires searching for service providers, vendors for lights and pan guns. He is also a part time event manager. Being an event manager he has many contacts but his most important contact is IndiaMART. As per Abhishek, “If you don’t get it anywhere, YOU WILL GET IT ON IndiaMART. I’m fully satisfied with their service.”  He further adds, “Even if it’s a pan India request, I get vendors for almost anything I want. 

Ms. Elizabeth Chapmen, 4th June, 2016

 It’s been a while since I used this last and a lot has changed. I only had to enter some very basic information and was immediately contacted to have my query resolved. Excellent high touch customer experience.

Mr. Prateek Girdhar, 1st June, 2016

Marvellous! I really loved the way they respond to you (suppliers or buyers) Commendable Job.

Mr. Annesh B, 29th May, 2016

Thank you IndiaMart. Your communication is very fine and fast. Thank you so much. Few months back I had only 2 suppliers but now I have Thousands , Lakhs of suppliers and it happened only because of IndiaMART. Thank you so much.

Mr. Ramesh Thukral, 25th May, 2016

It is a nice place to find items at reasonable rates. We can find variety of things at one single platform.

Mr. Krishna V., 17th May, 2016

I can view as many suppliers as required with many options. And follow-ups are also good.

Mr. Nirgranth Shah, 12th May, 2016

IndiaMART makes it easy to generate inquiries related to buying and selling. Also gives much exposure about products to buyers and sellers.

 Mr. Ahemad Ali Muhammed, 1st May, 2016

Very interactive, business friendly portal, that allows you to buy everything you want from trusted suppliers!

Ms. Lalruatfella Chhangte, 23rd April, 2016

 They have a really good customer service. I sent an enquiry through email about a product and they called me at once

Dr. Pramod Dalvi, 22nd April 2016

 Prompt and quick service. Dealers referred by IndiaMART are reliable and trustworthy dealers.

Mr. Manish Narula, 17th April, 2016

Superb, love it. Helps to sell and buy in the most easiest way. Team and technical support of any kind is fantastic.

Mr. Vinay Patel, 10th April, 2016

I am very happy with IndiaMART. It gave me contact numbers and addresses of sports goods wholesalers. Their response time is brilliant.

Ms. Shubha, 13th March, 2016

Your way of helping a customer is commendable. I am a small buyer for an Art Work in my garden. I am happy to receive contacts in a short time from so many sellers. You guys have an incredible network.

Mr. B. Ramesh, 14th Feb, 2016

We received all the suppliers details for our requirement in no time. We are thankful to you for your support and immediate response.

Mr. Arvind, 3rd Feb, 2016

I’m very glad to get a good response from IndiaMART. I received the required details within minutes. Thank you so much for yours best support.

Mr. Sonowal, 16th January, 2016

I am really thankful to you for providing me support. IndiMART is a great platform to fulfill the requirements of buyers.I will need more assistant from IndiMART very soon.I will always be in touch with IndiMART.

Mr. Babu Kishore, 5th January, 2016

You bend to help more than necessary. Great experience dealing
with you. It is like family.

M/s Dolls Part Supply, 22 December, 2015

It was truly a wonderful experience and I was extremely pleased with the responses I received from your manufacturers.

Ms. Sheri, 03 December, 2015

I have had many good responses from placing the ad regarding my requirements. Thank you IndiaMART!

Mr. Suvino, 20 November, 2015

Your service is simply excellent and there is absolutely no room for complaint and on top of that it is free!

Mr. Ishwar Chorghe, 10 November, 2015

Prompt attention & Good response by e-mail & phone. Easy information available.

Ms. Anjali Chhatri, 11 October, 2015

Thanks for helping me out IndiaMART. Your team is doing an excellent job and connecting buyers and sellers throughout India.

Ms. Amy, 6 October, 2015

I had an issue with a supplier and I was getting nowhere with them. I complained to IndiaMART and the issue was resolved in 2 days. I would recommend them to anyone. Very professional indeed!

Mr. Sharib, 7 September, 2015

It was a good experience and surely unexpected as I just submitted a query without much expectations, but they gave results very quick. I will surely use IndiaMART in the coming times and will recommend to others as well. Thank you very much.

Mr. Zeeman, 7 September, 2015

I appreciate the fast response from IndiaMART in connecting me to many suppliers, which allows me to compare between different offers and choose the best one.

Mr. Dabas, 30 August, 2015

IndiaMART is an excellent platform to find the right market for your products. It helps a lot in expanding one’s business deals.

Mr. Manmeet Gujral, 27 August, 2015

Purchasing through IndiaMART has been a safe decision. With the help of buyers desk, i was able to get a resolution for complaint no: 586123 against Brightways Syndicate, thereby preventing a loss of Rs. 12100/- Thanks for your support.

Baburao Foods, 21 August, 2015

Thanks a lot for guiding me in buying a convection oven by providing the oven manufacturer’s address and  phone number, and introducing me and my company to a numbers of people.

Mr. Bhardwaj, 18 August, 2015

The responses to my query were effectively dealt with. I had a vast variety to choose from. The emails were prompt & to the point. I would certainly recommend IndiaMART to all I can influence.

Mr. Richard Shore, 14 February, 2015

You listened and acted. I appreciate it

Mr. Gunti Nagaraju, 11 February, 2015

I whole heartedly express my thanks for your immediate response which helped in assisting me to purchase my long awaited astrology book – “Reader no.6 K.P System” – which has been out of print for a long time, from m/s Jyotish sagar jaipur. Your response and help is immensely quick, good and effective. May God bless you and your organisation with full prosperity, name and fame.

Mr. Ojing Tayeng– Arunachal Aung, 10 February, 2015

I appreciate the prompt response by indiamart

Mr. Sudesh Saki– Haldiram Cosmetics Private Limited, 9 February, 2015

I have been using this service since the last three years. Got excellent response

Mr. Omar Abu Zeinab– Ibn Zehr, 5 February, 2015

I think the group tries their best to communicate for the benefit of both the parties. Thy are hard workers and I appreciate that.

Mr. Michael Albert, 4 February, 2015

So far so good. Meeting suppliers has never been this convenient. Thank you for your excellent services.

Mr. Pawan , 19 December, 2014

IndiaMART has not only been quick in registering my com – plaint, they have also taken my complaint seriously and took immediate actions to resolve my issue! Thanks to Vinod and team. Great job guys!!

Mr. Ashok Kumar – NTPC Limited, Meja (MUNPL), 28 November, 2014

Your platform is very helpful for us, particularly for procurement and raising buying requirements. We will take your kind help whenever required.

Mr. M. Ravi Shanker – Eureka Forbes, 26 November, 2014

We are very happy with the immediate response for our requirement. Your earliest reply is highly appreciated.

Mr. Boobalan – M M Wood Labour Works, 25 November, 2014

Thank you so much, we have purchased the servo stabilizer that we needed. We appreciate your help in giving details of so many suppliers.

Mr. Serghini Mustapha – Polyderma, 17 November, 2014

We needed 100 thermometers infrared non-contact. We found a supplier that manufactures and sells it. Many thanks for your help and revert.

Mr. S Mallikarjunaiah – Triton Valves Limited, 12 November, 2014

Our buy requirement for ceramic sleeve is fulfilled. Thank you for the overwhelming support.

Mr. Psr Murty – ONGC Ltd, 26 September, 2014

Thanks for the guidance in finding the vendors for my requirement. Vendors referred from Hyderabad expressed their inability in meeting my requirement. Now co-ordinating with dealers at Ahmedabad.

Mrs. Bhavana Sabherwal , 23 September, 2014

Thank you for providing me contact details of levitator manufacturers.

Mr. Toma D Dobric – Tomatex Company, 19 September, 2014

Thank you for your service and help in buying jute yarn. We contacted the supplier and we are positive about the deal.

Mr. B S Bhatti – Emaarmgf Land Ltd, 17 September, 2014

I appreciate IndiaMART’s services and approach. They have really helped me a lot in finding the right vendor.

Mr. Mohamed Marwan – Marwan For Chemicals, 14 September, 2014

We thank you for a good deal and I am happy with the quick response from your company.

Mr. Kalpesh Purohit – Blue star Ltd., 06 September, 2014

Your service is very very good and I am really happy to have found the supplier which I wanted.

Mr. Suresh KK – Powerica Limited, 04 September, 2014

Thanks for helping in finding the right supplier Startek Engineering Corporation. We are happy with their pricing and have placed our order with them.

Mr. Gopy.P.B – Inotech Group, 22 August, 2014

Thanks for the help. We have located and shortlisted 3 suppliers and final negotiations are going on. Hope we will be able to pick the best in few days and place the order. We will turn to IndiaMART whenever we need your support. Thanks a lot once again.

Mr. Vinayak D. Turki – LABGULF FZC, 21 August, 2014

We received offers of Servo Controlled Voltage Stabilizers from many suppliers. Now we are scrutinizing it one by one. Thank you very much for the support provided through this web portal. In future also we will require your assistance to source new products in Indian markets. Thanking you all once again.

Mr. Shakeel Shah – JK Environmental Services, 05 June, 2014

Thank you for giving us a pool of suppliers. IndiaMART offers excellent service and is worth recommending to companies.

Mr. K P Kalyana Chakravarthy – Kanigalpula Anjaneyulu and Kharagpur, 04 June, 2014

We are pleased with your support and the way you helped us in finding the right suppliers for our business.

Mr. S. Babu – AAM-India, 20 May, 2014

We placed the order as per your recommended suppliers. Thank you for your excellent immediate action on our requirement. We’ll remain in touch for further requirement and continue with the business relation with you.

Mr. Somnath Gupta – M.N.Dastur & Company limited, 16 May, 2014

Thank you for your immense help to locate the suppliers of crane scales. Thanking you for all your effort. We may come back to you for any other requirement in future.

Mr. Ahmed Moatamed – Mass Group Holding, 13 May, 2014

I appreciate your support and your strong supplier base which you introduced to us and who provided us with good offers. Please accept my appreciation.

Mr. Jai Raghuram SB – Millipore India Private Limited, 22 April, 2014

We got the product. It was a great help from your website in finding the right supplier. Thank you for your time.

Mr. Kishal Deepak – GPS Renewables, 21 April, 2014

I would like to inform you that through your contacts I have got in touch with a supplier in Vadodara and he is ready to supply our required quantity of product as and when we require.

Mr. Ibrahim Mukadam – Al Aqsa Exports, 26 March, 2014

I really appreciate your kind efforts in circulating my inquiry among various suppliers.

Mr. Shashi Shashi – SVK Electronics Private Limited, 28 February, 2014

I appreciate and thank you for your prompt support in finding the right product. I wish IndiaMART better and broader.

Mr. Pushpinder Singh – Travelkhana, 27 January, 2014

I must congratulate IndiaMART.com. It rocks.

We were to install a PRI line in office to handle the ever increasing load of calls. We tried to put in a query with Reliance and Tata (at their call center and website) twice with 2 follow ups each during the last week and I did not get even a single call from them.

We tried IndiaMART and placed an enquiry at about 10 pm last evening (Jan 26, 2014). By 11 am today (Jan 27, 2014), we had received 6-7 calls from separate dealers of Reliance, Airtel and Tata each.

I am impressed. Congratulations to you and your team.

Mr. Pramod Agrawal – JRS Infra, 07 January, 2014

A fantastic approach to solve our business need. I am thankful to IndiaMART!

Ms. Nishath – Blissful Bakes, 06 January, 2014

I would like to thank you for your continued support in finding a good supplier and hope you continue and keep up the good work. IndiaMART is a very good website and I would definitely recommend it to my friends. All the best!

Mr. Prachi Orpe – Institute For Plasma Research, 06 January, 2014

Thank you for providing us a list of suppliers as soon as we posted our requirement. We have contacted a few of them and have got good response on the same. Thank you for very fast services.

Mr. Nutan Fernandes – Rhythm House Pvt. Ltd, 17 December, 2013

Thank you for your help. We have contacted Rajeshwari Suppliers, Pune. We are very happy with your service and will definitely use your services again in future. Thanks once again.

Mr. Bose Msc – Saskea Precision Industries Pvt. Ltd, 10 December, 2013

Thank you for providing supplier details for parallel blocks. We have finalized our sourcing for this item and are in the process of releasing our PO on M/s J.M. Engineering Works, Mumbai. Thank you once again for rendering services.

Mr. Chandrashekhar Bala – Janani Home Solutions, 20 November, 2013

The response level from vendors have been phenomenal. Your portal really helps bring effective interface between buyers and sellers. Please keep it up.

Mr. Victor D’Mello – Hindustan UniLever Research, 23 September, 2013

I thank you very much for all the help I got from IndiaMART.com, I sent my requirements to one of the suppliers .i.e. Mahindra Thermo Electricals Thane, I contacted the concerned person & he gave me a spiral heater as if it was tailor made. I thank you and in future will always come to your site for my requirements.

Mr. Naresh CH – MTE Industries Private Limited, 14 August, 2013

We released the PO yesterday to one of the IndiaMART.com supplier M/s Wintech engineers Pvt. Ltd., Gurgoan. Thank you very much for your co-operation.

Mr. Mr. R.Jayaraman – Easunreyrolle, 05 August, 2013

Thank you IndiaMART.com for your valuable service. We got the magnet charger supplier and we have sent the details, once again thank for your service.

Mr. Chinmaya Mahapatra – IIT, Kharagpur, 17 July, 2013

Today I got 20 bags of OPC Cement in my lab. Thank you IndiaMART.com.

Mr. Dasari Balagangadhar – Energy Infratech Private Limited, 15 July, 2013

Thank you for your timely support for helping locate trolley pumps suppliers. We received offers from two suppliers.
Jee pumps (Guj) Private Limited and C.S.S.Vennal Naidu & Sons Private Limited.

Mrs. Vijayalakshmi Hariharan – Colours Boutic, 14 May, 2013

We thank IndiaMART.com for sharing details of Maruthi Creation. With your support we are getting good and genuine wholesalers. Thank you once again!

Mr. David Lim – Onevet, 15 May, 2013

With the help of IndiaMART.com, we got in touch with Zuche Lab. They have the products available with them and the registration documents. Thanks IndiaMART.com!

Dr. R. Meenatchi – Indian Institute Of Crop Processing Technology, 03 April, 2013

We acknowledge the support offered by IndiaMART.com. Their prompt response is very useful for the buyers.

Mr. Mao R.K – Mark Leather & Associates, 10 April, 2013

We are really thankful to all of you for helping us find some reliable business people from Indian leather export market. Our heartiest appreciation and keep doing the nice work.

Mr. Ashish Agrawal – Planet Plastics, 21 February, 2013

When I started my business in 2006, I appointed a marketing person. Then I found IndiaMART and I took a membership. Post that, I realized that IndiaMART skips the need for any marketing whatsoever.

Today IndiaMART is my only marketing medium and I have achieved a very good turnover moreover quality and good clientele. They are working for my Company 24 x 7. 365 days. And throughout the world.